Services provided

The design office of LLC "TKS SERVICE" provides a full range of services related to research, design, manufacture, installation and upgrading of drying lines and grading of particulates of mineral and organic origin using the fluid-bed (fluidized-bed) dryers, more specifically:

  • Development of the optimized processing lines for drying and grading of bulk materials of various bulk density and grain-size distribution, including extra-light, highly abrasive, and highly moist-laden;
  • development and manufacture of equipment for processing lines for drying and grading of bulk materials;
  • development and manufacture of equipment for process needs of the customer, including shop conveyance and hoisting facilities (bucket elevators, belt conveyors, screw conveyors, feeders, etc.);
  • development and delivery of power-supply and automation systems of various levels of complexity;
  • production of equipment and metal structures according to drawings provided by the customer, engineering development;
  • processing equipment repairs and upgrades;
  • energy audit;
  • warranty and post-warranty service and maintenance;
  • execution of contract and subcontract works including supply of equipment, its installation and commissioning, as well as introduction of the customer’s facilities into service along with preparation and legalization of relevant documentation.

УСЛУГИ

Проектирование ООО "ТКС СЕРВИС" оказывает весь комплекс услуг, связанных с исследованием, проектированием, изготовлением, монтажем и модернизацией технологических линий сушки и классификации дисперсных материалов минерального и органического происхождения с использованием аппаратов кипящего (псевдоожижженого) слоя, в частности:

  • Проектирование оптимизированных технологических линий сушки и классификации сыпучих материалов различной насыпной плотности и гранулометрического состава, в том числе особо легких, высокообразивных, высоковлажных.
  • Разработка и производство оборудования для технологических линий сушки и классификации сыпучих материалов.
  • Разработка и производство оборудования под технологические нужды заказчика, включая оборудование внутрицехового транспорта (ковшовые элеваторы, ленточные транспортеры, шнековые конвейеры, питатели и т.п.).
  • Проектирование и поставка систем электроснабжения и автоматизации различного уровня сложности.
  • Изготовление оборудования и металлоконструкций по чертежам заказчика, разработка чертежей.
  • Ремонт и модернизация технологического оборудования.
  • Энергетический аудит.
  • Сервисное гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание и ремонт.
  • Выполнение подрядных и генподрядных работ, включающих поставку оборудования, монтаж, пусконаладку, ввод в эксплуатацию объектов заказчика с оформлением документации.